Contact Us

Main office

520 3rd Street, Suite 108, Oakland, CA 94607 (Note: This is our new address as of January 1, 2018)
Tel: +1.510.281.9020     Fax: +1.510.281-9021

Washington, DC office

1101 15th St NW, 11th Floor, Washington, DC 20005
Tel: +1.202.423.4828

amazon@amazonwatch.org

For all questions related to donations, please email donations@amazonwatch.org.

For specific inquiries, please contact one of the following people:

Leila Salazar-López, Executive Director
+1.510.281.9020 x303
leila@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leila on Twitter: @LeilaSalazar10

Paul Paz y Miño, Associate Director
+1.510.281.9020 x302
paz@amazonwatch.org
Follow Paul on Twitter: @paulpaz

Moira Birss, Climate and Finance Director
+1.510.281.9020 x316
moira@amazonwatch.org

Kevin Koenig, Climate and Energy Director
+1.510.281.9020 x305, +1.415.726.4607
kevin@amazonwatch.org
Follow Kevin on Twitter: @kevinmkoenig

Joseph Kolb, Controller
+1.510.281.9020 x304
joseph@amazonwatch.org

Mariola Fernandez, Executive Assistant/Board Liaison
+1.510.281.9020 x323
mariola@amazonwatch.org

Sarah Koplowicz, Admin/Database Associate
+1.510.281.9020 x301
sarah@amazonwatch.org

Kathy LeMay, Director of Philanthropy
+1.510.281.9020
klemay@amazonwatch.org

Pendle Marshall-Hallmark, Climate Campaigner
+1.510.281.9020 x309
pendle@amazonwatch.org

Angela Martínez, Amazon Defenders Fund Manager
+1.631.861.4218
angela@amazonwatch.org

Carlos Mazabanda, Ecuador Field Coordinator
+593.93.941.9559
carlos@amazonwatch.org
Follow Carlos on Twitter: @Carlos_San11

Andrew E. Miller, Advocacy Director
+1.202.423.4828
andrew@amazonwatch.org
Follow Andrew on Twitter: @amazonmiller

Christian Poirier, Program Director
+1.510.281.9020 x310
christian@amazonwatch.org
Follow Christian on Twitter: @cpeartree

Ada Recinos, Communications Manager
+1.510.281.9020 x319
ada@amazonwatch.org

Katherine Rothschild, Development and Partnerships Specialist
+1.510.281.9020 x306
katherine@amazonwatch.org

Elena Maria Teare, Communications Associate
+1.925.385.8757
elena@amazonwatch.org

Ana Paula Vargas, Brazil Program Manager
+1.510.281.9020 x307, +1.510.999.5569
paula@amazonwatch.org

Michael Zap, Web Manager
zap@amazonwatch.org

Atossa Soltani, Board President
atossa@amazonwatch.org
Follow Atossa on Twitter: @asoltani

Share

Features

Yes, I will donate to protect the Amazon!

"The work you do is vital, and I am happy to support it."
– Charlotte R. A.

DONATE NOW

The Amazon Is in Crisis

The survival of the Amazon and its Indigenous inhabitants depends on what we do together now. Every dollar you donate goes directly to our program work, and every little bit helps!

DONATE NOW »

×