Contact Us

Main office

520 3rd Street, Suite 108, Oakland, CA 94607 (Note: This is our new address as of January 1, 2018)
Tel: +1.510.281.9020     Fax: +1.510.281-9021

Washington, DC office

1101 15th St NW, 11th Floor, Washington, DC 20005
Tel: +1.202.423.4828

amazon@amazonwatch.org

For press inquiries, contact Moira Birss at moira@amazonwatch.org or +1.510.394.2041.

For other specific inquiries, please contact one of the following people:

Leila Salazar-López, Executive Director
+1.510.281.9020 x303 (office)
leila@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leila on Twitter: @LeilaSalazar10

Paul Paz y Miño, Associate Director
+1.510.281.9020 x302 (office)
paz@amazonwatch.org
Follow Paul on Twitter: @paulpaz

Moira Birss, Communications and Public Affairs Manager
+1.510.394.2041
moira@amazonwatch.org
Follow Moira on Twitter: @moira_kb

Zoë Cina-Sklar, End Amazon Crude Campaigner
+1.510.281.9020 x309 (office)
zoe@amazonwatch.org
Follow Zoë on Twitter: @zoecinasklar

Mariola Fernandez, Administrative Assistant
+1.510.281.9020 x301 (office)
mariola@amazonwatch.org

Miriam Anne Frank, Foundations Relations Manager
+1.510.927.4148 (office)
miriam@amazonwatch.org

Roberta Giordano, Partnerships and Development Manager
+1.510.281.9020 x306 (office)
roberta@amazonwatch.org

Kevin Koenig, Senior Climate and Energy Strategist
+1.510.281.9020 x305 (office)
kevin@amazonwatch.org
Follow Kevin on Twitter: @kevinmkoenig

Joseph Kolb, Controller
+1.510.281.9020 x304 (office)
joseph@amazonwatch.org

Carlos Mazabanda, Ecuador Field Coordinator
+593.99.39419559 (office)
carlos@amazonwatch.org
Follow Carlos on Twitter: @Carlos_San11

Andrew E. Miller, Advocacy Director
+1.202.423.4828 (office)
andrew@amazonwatch.org
Follow Andrew on Twitter: @amazonmiller

Christian Poirier, Program Director
+1.510.281.9020 x310 (office)
christian@amazonwatch.org
Follow Christian on Twitter: @cpeartree

Michael Zap, Web Coordinator
zap@amazonwatch.org

Atossa Soltani, Board President
atossa@amazonwatch.org
Follow Atossa on Twitter: @asoltani

Share

Features

Yes, I will donate to protect the Amazon!

"The work you do is vital, and I am happy to support it."
– Charlotte R. A.

DONATE NOW

VOTE to Help Us Win Over $100k to Protect the Amazon and the Climate!

Great news! Amazon Watch has been selected for CREDO Mobile support with a chance to raise over $100,000 for our work! We need ALL our supporters to VOTE online and SHARE the ballot. How much money CREDO allocates to our work depends upon how many votes we get this month.

VOTE NOW!

×