Main office

2201 Broadway, Suite 508, Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: +1.510.281.9020     Fax: +1.510.281-9021

Washington, DC office

1350 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20036
Tel: +1.202.785.3962

amazon@amazonwatch.org

For specific inquiries please contact one of the following people:

Leila Salazar-López, Executive Director
+1.510.281.9020 x303 (office)
leila@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leila on Twitter: @LeilaSalazar10

Paul Paz y Miño, Associate Director
+1.510.281.9020 x302 (office)
paz@amazonwatch.org
Follow Paul on Twitter: @paulpaz

Stephanie Tidwell, Development Director
+1.510.281.9020 x308 (office)
stephanie@amazonwatch.org
Follow Stephanie on Twitter: @TidwellSteph

Leo Cerda, Field Coordinator
+1.510.520.9390 (office)
+593.97922.8571 (mobile)
Skype: leocten
leo@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leo on Twitter: @leocten

Mariola Fernandez, Administrative Assistant
+1.510.281.9020 x301 (office)
mariola@amazonwatch.org

Roberta Giordano, Development Associate
+1.510.281.9020 x306 (office)
roberta@amazonwatch.org

Kevin Koenig, Ecuador Program Director
Quito, Ecuador
+593.979.49041 (mobile)
kevin@amazonwatch.org
Follow Kevin on Twitter: @kevinmkoenig

Andrew E. Miller, Advocacy Director
+1.202.785.3962 (office)
andrew@amazonwatch.org
Follow Andrew on Twitter: @amazonmiller

Christian Poirier, Program Director
+1.510.281.9020 x310 (office)
christian@amazonwatch.org
Follow Christian on Twitter: @cpeartree

Adam Zuckerman, Amazon Oil Campaign Manager
+1.510.281.9020 x309 (office)
adam@amazonwatch.org

Atossa Soltani, Board President
+1.202.256.9795 (mobile)
atossa@amazonwatch.org
Follow Atossa on Twitter: @asoltani

Michael Zap, Web Coordinator
zap@amazonwatch.org

Share

Yes, I will donate to protect the Amazon!

"The work you do is vital, and I am happy to support it."
– Charlotte R. A.

DONATE NOW

Amazon Watch works to protect the rainforest by advancing the rights of indigenous peoples. Defending indigenous rights and territories is a demonstrably effective solution to the threat of climate change. Together with our indigenous allies, we are growing the movement to leave all fossil fuels in the ground and promote a just transition to 100% renewable energy.

DONATE TODAY

×