Main office

2201 Broadway, Suite 508, Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: +1.510.281.9020     Fax: +1.510.281-9021

Washington, DC office

1350 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20036
Tel: +1.202.785.3962

amazon@amazonwatch.org

For specific inquiries please contact one of the following people:

Leila Salazar-Lopez, Executive Director
+1.510.281.9020 x303 (office)
leila@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leila on Twitter: @LeilaSalazar10

Paul Paz y Miño, Director of Outreach and Online Strategy
+1.510.281.9020 x302 (office)
paz@amazonwatch.org
Follow Paul on Twitter: @paulpaz

Karen Rodriguez, Director of Finance and Operations
+1.510.281.9020 x304 (office)
karen@amazonwatch.org

Leo Cerda, Ecuador Field Coordinator
+1.510.520.9390 (office)
+593.97922.8571 (mobile)
Skype: leocten
leo@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leo on Twitter: @leocten

Caroline Bennett, Editorial Director / Chief Storyteller
+1.510.520.9390 (office)
caroline@amazonwatch.org
Follow Caroline on Twitter: @carobennett

Mariola Fernandez, Administrative Assistant
+1.510.281.9020 x301 (office)
mariola@amazonwatch.org

Allison Hanes, Development Officer
+1.510.281.9020 x310 (office)
allison@amazonwatch.org
Follow Allison on Twitter: @allihanes

Maíra Irigaray, Brazil Program Coordinator
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
+1.510.281.9020 x307 (office)
+55.21.99799.1904 (mobile)
maira@amazonwatch.org
Follow Maíra on Twitter: @mayirigaray

 

Kevin Koenig, Ecuador Program Coordinator
Quito, Ecuador
+593.979.49041 (mobile)
kevin@amazonwatch.org
Follow Kevin on Twitter: @kevinmkoenig

Andrew E. Miller, Advocacy Director
+1.202.785.3962 (office)
andrew@amazonwatch.org
Follow Andrew on Twitter: @amazonmiller

Jessica Yurasek, Media and Communications Manager
+1.510.281.9020 x306 (office)
jessica@amazonwatch.org
Follow Jessica on Twitter: @missjessrose

Adam Zuckerman, Environmental and Human Rights Campaigner
+1.510.281.9020 x309 (office)
adam@amazonwatch.org

Christian Poirier, Brazil-Europe Advocacy Director
+33.770.38.18.49
christian@amazonwatch.org
Follow Christian on Twitter: @cpeartree

Share

Yes, I will donate to protect the Amazon!

"The work you do is vital, and I am happy to support it."
– Charlotte R. A.

DONATE NOW