Main office

2201 Broadway, Suite 508, Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-281-9020     Fax: 510-281-9021

Washington, DC office

1350 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-785-3962

amazon@amazonwatch.org

For specific inquiries please contact one of the following people:

Atossa Soltani, Founder and Executive Director
202-256-9795 (mobile)
atossa@amazonwatch.org
Follow Atossa on Twitter: @asoltani

Paul Paz y Miño, Director of Outreach and Online Strategy
510-281-9020 x302 (office)
paz@amazonwatch.org
Follow Paul on Twitter: @paulpaz

Leila Salazar-Lopez, Program Director
510-281-9020 x303 (office)
leila@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leila on Twitter: @LeilaSalazar10

Karen Rodriguez, Director of Finance and Operations
510-281-9020 x304 (office)
karen@amazonwatch.org

Branden Barber, Engagement Director
510-281-9020 x305 (office)
branden@amazonwatch.org
Follow Branden on Twitter: @brandenb

Caroline Bennett, Editorial Director / Chief Storyteller
510-520-9390 (office)
caroline@amazonwatch.org
Follow Caroline on Twitter: @carobennett

Sarah Freeman, Executive Assistant
415-999-5234 (office)
sarahfreeman@amazonwatch.org
Follow Sarah on Twitter: @earthphilic

Irma Gogiashvili, Foundations Manager
510-281-9020 x308 (office)
irma@amazonwatch.org

Lucy Howard, Office Manager
510-281-9020 x399 (office)
lucy@amazonwatch.org

Maíra Irigaray, Brazil Program Coordinator
510-281-9020 x307 (office)
maira@amazonwatch.org
Follow Maíra on Twitter: @mayirigaray

Kevin Koenig, Ecuador Program Coordinator
Quito, Ecuador (011)(593) 979 49041 (mobile)
kevin@amazonwatch.org
Follow Kevin on Twitter: @kevinmkoenig

Andrew E. Miller, Advocacy Director
202-785-3962 (office)
andrew@amazonwatch.org
Follow Andrew on Twitter: @amazonmiller

Sarah Weaver, Development Officer
510-281-9020 x310 (office)
sarah@amazonwatch.org

Jessica Yurasek, Media and Communications Officer
510-281-9020 x306 (office)
jessica@amazonwatch.org
Follow Jessica on Twitter: @missjessrose

Adam Zuckerman, Environmental and Human Rights Campaigner
510-281-9020 x309 (office)
adam@amazonwatch.org

Christian Poirier, Brazil-Europe Advocacy Director
christian@amazonwatch.org
Follow Christian on Twitter: @cpeartree

Share

Yes, I will donate to protect the Amazon!

"The work you do is vital, and I am happy to support it."
– Charlotte R. A.

DONATE NOW