Contact Us

Main office

2201 Broadway, Suite 508, Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: 510-281-9020     Fax: 510-281-9021

Washington, DC office

1350 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-785-3962

amazon@amazonwatch.org

For specific inquiries please contact one of the following people:

Atossa Soltani, Founder and Executive Director
202-256-9795 (mobile)
atossa@amazonwatch.org
Follow Atossa on Twitter: @asoltani

Stephanie Willett, Deputy Director
510-281-9020 x304 (office)
stephanie@amazonwatch.org

Paul Paz y Miño, Online & Operations Director
510-281-9020 x302 (office)
paz@amazonwatch.org
Follow Paul on Twitter: @paulpaz

Leila Salazar-Lopez, Program Director
510-281-9020 x303 (office)
leila@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leila on Twitter: @LeilaSalazar10

Caroline Bennett, Communications Director
510-281-9020 x306 (office)
caroline@amazonwatch.org

Branden Barber, Engagement Director
510-281-9020 x305 (office)
branden@amazonwatch.org

Kevin Koenig, Ecuador Program Coordinator
Quito, Ecuador (011)(593) 979 49041 (mobile)
kevin@amazonwatch.org

Andrew E. Miller, Advocacy Director
202-785-3962 (office)
andrew@amazonwatch.org
Follow Andrew on Twitter: @AmazonMiller

Maíra Irigaray, Brazil Program Coordinator
510-281-9020 x307 (office)
maira@amazonwatch.org

Adam Zuckerman, Environmental and Human Rights Campaigner
510-281-9020 x309 (office)
adam@amazonwatch.org

Sarah Weaver, Development Officer
510-281-9020 x310 (office)
sarah@amazonwatch.org

Sarah Freeman, Executive Assistant
415-999-5234 (office)
sarahfreeman@amazonwatch.org

Christian Poirier, Brazil Program Consultant
christian@amazonwatch.org

Gregor MacLennan, Peru Consultant
gregor@amazonwatch.org

Mitchell Anderson, Field Consultant
mitch@amazonwatch.org

Han Shan, Clean Up Ecuador Campaign Adviser
han@amazonwatch.org
Follow Han on Twitter: @coldmtn

Onyi Chukwuanu, Grants Manager Consultant
510-281-9020 x308 (office)
onyi@amazonwatch.org

Share:

Current Highlights