Contact Us

Main office

2201 Broadway, Suite 508, Oakland, CA 94612
Tel: +1.510.281.9020     Fax: +1.510.281-9021

Washington, DC office

1101 15th St NW, 11th Floor, Washington, DC 20005
Tel: +1.202.423.4828

amazon@amazonwatch.org

For specific inquiries please contact one of the following people:

Leila Salazar-López, Executive Director
+1.510.281.9020 x303 (office)
leila@amazonwatch.org
Follow Leila on Twitter: @LeilaSalazar10

Paul Paz y Miño, Associate Director
+1.510.281.9020 x302 (office)
paz@amazonwatch.org
Follow Paul on Twitter: @paulpaz

Moira Birss, Media and Communications Manager
+1.510.394.2041
moira@amazonwatch.org
Follow Moira on Twitter: @moira_kb

Zoë Cina-Sklar, End Amazon Crude Campaigner
+1.510.281.9020 x309 (office)
zoe@amazonwatch.org
Follow Zoë on Twitter: @zoecinasklar

Mariola Fernandez, Administrative Assistant
+1.510.281.9020 x301 (office)
mariola@amazonwatch.org

Roberta Giordano, Development Associate
+1.510.281.9020 x306 (office)
roberta@amazonwatch.org

Kevin Koenig, Ecuador Program Director
+1.510.281.9020 x305 (office)
kevin@amazonwatch.org
Follow Kevin on Twitter: @kevinmkoenig

Joseph Kolb, Controller
+1.510.281.9020 x304 (office)
joseph@amazonwatch.org

Carlos Mazabanda, Ecuador Field Coordinator
+593.99.135.6705 (office)
carlos@amazonwatch.org
Follow Carlos on Twitter: @Carlos_San11

Andrew E. Miller, Advocacy Director
+1.202.423.4828 (office)
andrew@amazonwatch.org
Follow Andrew on Twitter: @amazonmiller

Christian Poirier, Program Director
+1.510.281.9020 x310 (office)
christian@amazonwatch.org
Follow Christian on Twitter: @cpeartree

Michael Zap, Web Coordinator
zap@amazonwatch.org

Atossa Soltani, Board President
atossa@amazonwatch.org
Follow Atossa on Twitter: @asoltani

Share

Yes, I will donate to protect the Amazon!

"The work you do is vital, and I am happy to support it."
– Charlotte R. A.

DONATE NOW